FAQs

Analyzing & Managing Feedback

Can I contact a dissatisfied customer?

If your customers choose to add their name, email address and/or phone number when they submit their feedback, you can get in touch with them using the provided contact method. When customers submit their contact details, they agree to our Privacy Policy and give permission to be contacted by your business. Your customers can also choose to remain anonymous when giving feedback. If they do so, you will not be able to contact them.

What happens with the collected feedback if I delete my QR-Page?

You will no longer be able to access the QR-Page or the feedback data and analytics related to it. All the data will be permanently deleted from our servers. If you wish to keep the feedback data, make sure to export all feedback data in CSV or XLS file format while your QR-Page subscription is still active.

What happens with the collected feedback if I cancel my QR-Page subscription?

If you cancel your subscriptions during your subscription period, you will continue collecting feedback and getting analytics until the end of your subscription period. Once you reach the end of your subscription period the QR-Page, and all the data related to it, will be permanently deleted from your Business Account and our servers. If you wish to keep the feedback data, make sure to export all feedback data in CSV or XLS file format while your QR-Page subscription is still active.

What happens with my collected feedback data and analytics if I cancel my Business Account subscription?

If you cancel your Business Account subscriptions during your subscription period, you will continue to enjoy full access to franqbox services until the end of your subscription period. Once you reach the end of your subscription period your access to your Business Account will be blocked. If you want to continue using franqbox, you will have 6 months to unblock your Business Account, starting from the day it was blocked. If you haven’t unblocked your Business Account in the stated period, all the data and QR-Pages linked to your Business Account will be permanently deleted from our servers. You will no longer be able to reactivate your Business Account. If you wish to keep the feedback data, make sure to export all feedback data in CSV or XLS file format while your Business Account is still active.

What happens with my collected feedback data and analytics when I delete my Business Account?

All the data and QR-Pages linked to your Business Account will be permanently deleted from our servers. You will no longer be able to reactivate your Business Account and access the data. If you wish to keep the feedback data, make sure to export all feedback data in CSV or XLS file format while your Business Account is still active.

What happens with my collected feedback data and analytics when my Business Account is blocked?

Once your Business Account is blocked, you will have 6 months to unblock it, starting from the day it was blocked. During those 6 months your QR-Pages will still be accessible to your customers and they will be able to give feedback. You will not be able to access or see any feedback. If you haven’t unblocked your Business Account in the stated period, all the data and QR-Pages linked to your Business Account will be permanently deleted from our servers. You will no longer be able to reactivate your Business Account.

How do I switch customer feedback email notifications on/off?

- On your Business Account top right corner, click on your name. - In the dropdown menu, next to Email reminders, click on the slider. When email notifications are ‘on’ the slider is positioned to the right and is colored blue. When email notifications are ‘off’ the slider is positioned to the left and colored gray.

What is critical feedback?

This is when your customers give feedback and press the one of the first three, of the five, emojis available on your QR-Page. These three emojis express negative emotions or neutrality and stand for a 1-3 ranking. We’ve marked them as ‘critical’ as reviews marked with a 1-3 ranking may require your immediate attention. To help you react to the needs of unsatisfied customers immediately we’ve made sure that critical feedback is displayed separately on your analytics Dashboard so that you can always keep an eye on what’s going on.

How can I access my Dashboard?

- On your Business Account, click Dashboard. Your Analytics Dashboard provides an analytical overview of all the customer feedback and is instantly updated when customers give feedback.

What is a Dashboard?

Your Dashboard provides an analytical overview of all the customer feedback. We’ve made sure that no matter your industry or size, you can collect and filter feedback analytics by as many locations, products, services, or team members as you choose to add. You can apply these, as well as time filters, to sort and analyze your ratings. 1-5 ratings are provided based on the emojis your customers select when giving feedback. All franqbox analytics are updated in real-time as soon as your customers give feedback. Coming soon: sentiment analysis, using artificial intelligence.