FAQs

Managing your Business Account

How do I delete my Business Account?

- On your Business Account, go to Settings > Account. - Click on the third option marked in red Request account deletion. Your request will be sent to franqbox support and we will contact you as soon as possible to assist you further. Please note: if you delete your account, you will not be able to reactivate it later. We are very sorry to see you go.

I missed the subscription cancellation period. What now?

All franqbox subscriptions automatically renew at the end of each billing cycle unless you cancel them. Our fees and charges are non-refundable. If you want to avoid being changed for your next billing cycle, we suggest that you cancel your subscription before your subscription renewal date: - Annual Plan: 2 months before your renewal date. - Monthly Plan: 48 hours before your renewal date.

Can I get a refund if I cancel my subscription?

All franqbox fees and charges are non-refundable. To avoid being changed for your next billing cycle, we suggest that you cancel your subscription before your subscription renewal date: - Annual Plan: 2 months before your renewal date. - Monthly Plan: 48 hours before your renewal date.

How do I cancel my Business Account subscription?

- On your Business Account go to Settings > Account. - Click on Manage my subscription. - You will be asked to enter your email address to log in. Enter the email address associated with your Business Account and click Continue. - You will be sent a one-time password to the email address associated with your Business Account. Please remember to check your junk folder. If you do not receive a one-time password, click “Resend the one-time password”. If the problem continues, please get in touch with our Support Team. - Enter the one-time password in the next window and press Login. - Click on your subscription plan. At the bottom of the new window, click Cancel subscription > Confirm cancellation

How do I change or edit my Business Account details?

- On your Business Account go to Settings > Account. - Click on Manage my subscription. - You will be asked to enter your email address to log in. Enter the email address associated with your Business Account and click Continue. - You will be sent a one-time password to the email address associated with your Business Account. Please remember to check your junk folder. If you do not receive a one-time password, click “Resend the one-time password”. If the problem continues, please get in touch with our Support Team. - Enter the one-time password in the next window and press Login. You can now edit: - Your Business Account information - Your billing & shipping addresses - Your preferred payment methods

Can I delete my Business Account at any time?

Yes, but please note that all of our fees and charges are non-refundable.

Can I cancel my Business Account subscription?

You can cancel your Business Account subscription at any time If you cancel your Business Account subscriptions during your subscription period, you will continue to enjoy full access to franqbox services until the end of your subscription period. Once you reach the end of your subscription period your access to your Business Account will be blocked. If you want to continue using franqbox, you will have 6 months to unblock your Business Account, starting from the day it was blocked. Please note that all franqbox fees and charges are non-refundable. To avoid being charged for the next billing cycle, all subscriptions must be canceled within the period indicated in your subscription plan: - Annual Plan: 2 months before your renewal date. - Monthly Plan: 48 hours before your renewal date.